Policy limit attorneys

Meet Our Attorneys

Policy limit attorneys

Meet Our Attorneys

The Injury Attorney

W. Cagney McCormick

W. Cagney McCormick has zealously represents injured plaintiffs across Texas since 2012. 

He is the only Personal Injury attorney in Texas to be licensed in 8 states and one federal district.  

Mr. McCormick is a native of the South Dallas area growing up in Desoto, Red Oak, Lancaster & Waxahachie

Pre-Litigation Managing Attorney

Persia Pourabbas

Persia Pourabbas is a DFW native, born and raised in Plano, Texas. She attended  University of Texas at Austin and graduated law school from St. Mary’s University of Law. She is a Pre-Litigation Managing Attorney out of our DFW office.

Chief Operating Officer

Kyle Mathis

Kyle Mathis grew up in Seguin, TX and is a graduate of the University of Alabama School of Law. Mr. Mathis is licensed to practice law in Texas, Colorado and New Mexico, and has an application pending in Arizona. 

Mr. Mathis oversees the development of our 20-plus attorneys in the pre-litigation and litigation departments. 


Addyson Angers

Personal Injury Attorney

AAngers@theinjuryattorney.law

Artemio Fernandez

Personal Injury Attorney

AFernandez@theinjuryattorney.law

Brandon Steffey

Personal Injury Attorney

BSteffey@theinjuryattorney.law

Bryce Pearcy

Personal Injury Attorney

BPearcy@theinjuryattorney.law

Chandler Gordon

Personal Injury Attorney

CGordon@theinjuryattorney.law

Danielle Fox

Personal Injury Attorney

DFox@theinjuryattorney.law

Derrick Long

Personal Injury Attorney

DLong@theinjuryattorney.law

Doreen Appiah

Personal Injury Attorney

DAppiah@theinjuryattorney.law

Elliott Harlos

Personal Injury Attorney

EHarlos@theinjuryattorney.law

Garrett Gibson

Personal Injury Attorney

GGibson@theinjuryattorney.law

Ivan Thompson

Of Counsel

Mr. Thompson runs our Houma, Louisiana office and Louisiana litigation dockets. Please email CMCCORMICK@theinjuryattorney.law for any questions.

Julian Escamilla

Personal Injury Attorney

jescamilla@theinjuryattorney.law

Kingsley Ewenike

Personal Injury Attorney

KEwenike@theinjuryattorney.law

M. Christopher Schehr

Of Counsel

Mr. Schehr runs our Charlette, NC office and North Carolina litigation dockets. Please email CMCCORMICK@theinjuryattorney.law for any questions.

Makayla Dominguez

Personal Injury Attorney

MDominguez@theinjuryattorney.law

Marc Dib

Personal Injury Attorney

MDib@theinjuryattorney.law

Omar Juarez

Personal Injury Attorney

OJuarez@theinjuryattorney.law

Patrisia Marquez

Personal Injury Attorney

PMarquez@theinjuryattorney.law

Phillip Ripper

Personal Injury Attorney

pripper@theinjuryattorney.law

Ricky Robinson

Personal Injury Attorney

RRobinson@theinjuryattorney.law

Stephen Galvan

Personal Injury Attorney

SGalvan@theinjuryattorney.law

Tara J. De Lara

Of Counsel

Ms. De Lara runs our Norman office and is available for in person meetings anywhere in Oklahoma. Please contact CMCCORMICK@theinjuryattorney.law for any questions.

Thadeus Brzozowski

Personal Injury Attorney

tbrzozowski@theinjuryattorney.law

Wes Muniz

Personal Injury Attorney

WMuniz@theinjuryattorney.law

Yvette Trevino

Personal Injury Attorney

YTrevino@theinjuryattorney.law

No Fee unless we win

Schedule a Free Consultation





    captcha



    Type the characters in the image above.