Policy limit attorneys

Meet Our Attorneys

Policy limit attorneys

Meet Our Attorneys

The Injury Attorney

W. Cagney McCormick

W. Cagney McCormick has zealously represents injured plaintiffs across Texas since 2012. 

He is the only Personal Injury attorney in Texas to be licensed in 5 states and one federal district. He currently has three pending bar applications with Michigan, Alabama and Arizona.

Mr. McCormick is a native of the South Dallas area growing up in Desoto, Red Oak, Lancaster & Waxahachie

Managing Attorney

Persia Pourabbas

Persia Pourabbas is a DFW native, born and raised in Plano, Texas. She attended¬† University of Texas at Austin and graduated law school from St. Mary’s University of Law

She is our Pre-Litigation  Manager of all 10 + offices.

Alex Gebert

Personal Injury Attorney

AGebert@theinjuryattorney.law

Artemio Fernandez

Personal Injury Attorney

AFernandez@theinjuryattorney.law

Brandon Steffey

Personal Injury Attorney

BSteffey@theinjuryattorney.law

Bryce Pearcy

Personal Injury Attorney

BPearcy@theinjuryattorney.law

Danielle Fox

Personal Injury Attorney

DFox@@theinjuryattorney.law

Derrick Long

Personal Injury Attorney

DLong@theinjuryattorney.law

Ed Russell

Personal Injury Attorney

ERussell@theinjuryattorney.law

Grady Block

Personal Injury Attorney

GBlock@theinjuryattorney.law

Ivan Thompson

Of Counsel

Mr. Thompson runs our Houma, Louisiana office and Louisiana litigation dockets. Please email CMCCORMICK@theinjuryattorney.law for any questions.

Kyle Mathis

Personal Injury Attorney

KMathis@theinjuryattorney.law

Marc Dib

Personal Injury Attorney

MDib@theinjuryattorney.law

Patrisia Marquez

Personal Injury Attorney

PMarquez@theinjuryattorney.law

Ricky Robinson

Personal Injury Attorney

RRobinson@theinjuryattorney.law

Tara J. De Lara

Of Counsel

Ms. De Lara runs our Norman office and is available for in person meetings anywhere in Oklahoma. Please contact CMCCORMICK@theinjuryattorney.law for any questions.

Yvette Trevino

Personal Injury Attorney

YTrevino@theinjuryattorney.law

No Fee unless we win

Schedule a Free Consultation